NYSFOLA Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President – Tarki Heath, Song Lake Association/Cortland-Onondaga Federation of Kettle Lakes Association

President-Elect – Don Cook, Honeoye Valley Association

Past President – Don Cook, Honeoye Valley Association

Vice President – Bill Harman, SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station

Secretary – Janet Andersen, Three Lakes Council

Treasurer – Walter Dutcher, Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Association


Matthew Albright – SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station

Janet Andersen – Three Lakes Council

Ina Cholst – Roaring Brook Lake Property Owners Association

Donald Cook – Honeoye Valley Association

Jim Cunningham – Eaton Brook Lake Association, Madison County Federation of Lake Associations

Jan Douglass – Millsite Lake Property Owners Association

Walter Dutcher – Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Association

Willard (Bill) Harman – SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station

Tarki Heath – Song Lake Association, Cortland-Onondaga Federation of Kettle Lakes Association

John Jablonski – Chautauqua Watershed Conservancy

Dean Long – Consultant, Saratoga Lake Protection and Improvement District

Theresa (Terri) Mayhew – Cornell Cooperative Extension of Columbia and Greene Counties

John Murad, Esq. – Tioughnioga Lake Preservation Association (DeRuyter Lake)  

Rebecca Schneider – Cornell University Department of Natural Resources

Robert Thill –  Java Lake Colony, Inc.

Kristen Wilde – Lake George Association

Laurel Wolfe – APO Sleepy Hollow Lake


Nancy Mueller, Manager & CSLAP Coordinator
P.O. Box 84
LaFayette, NY  13084


Owen Zaengle, Assistant Program Coordinator